BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Seldom Heard Elvis plus Great Rock N Roll

  • Broadcast in Rock Music
THE TLC NETWORK

THE TLC NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE TLC NETWORK.
h:1398673
s:11812521
archived

Ahhhh.... Thursday .....time for lots of Elvis, lots of great rock n roll on The TLC Radio Network....Remember, we try to keep it to seldom heard Elvis....not play his hits or those songs we hear a lot or are well-known.......but still good rock n roll Elvis....and set it off with great rock n roll from the 50s, 60s, and 70s....maybe sometimes 80s.....it's all great music!! You can't go wrong listening to 2 hours of this music!!

So come on over and settle n with a cool drink and get ready to just enjoy yourself....it's always fun!!

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern  ..516-387-1332

 

 

Comments