Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hot Romance Is Here! Michigan Avenue Media -Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Books
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:10910887
archived

Join Marsha Casper Cook on August 14 5:30 PST 6:30 MT 7:30 CST 8:30 EST when she welcomes  Piper Stone, BJ Wane, Maren Smith, Golden Angel, Raisa Graywood, Rayanna Jamison and Allysa Hart when they discuss their new hot steamy book. The publisher is Blushing Books, always interesting authors to be interviewed.

It's going to be a great show and a lot of fun so don't forget to listen live or later on demand.

Amazon link -  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07FMDZKKP/

For more show info http://michiganavenuemedia.com

NEW GROUP FOR GUESTS OF THE SHOW

https://www.facebook.com/groups/2581029722122325/

 

 

Comments