Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Best Book Marketing Trends 2017 - Special World Of Ink -Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:9738681
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and her special Guest A J Sterling from Best Book Marketing on Tuesday January 17th at 4PM EST 3 PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST. They will be discussing all the latest marketing trends. They’re very innovative in their marketing technique and that’s exactly what authors and businesses need for the upcoming year. You won’t want to miss this show because marketing is the most important way to increase sales.

For more info on the shows

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

For more info

http://www.bestbookmarketing.us/

Comments