BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

1on1 with Darrick Minner

  • Broadcast in MMA
The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire.
h:1058795
s:11816861
archived

9/22/20 - 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern

The Fighter's Voice w Don McGuire

Tonight I go 1on1 with Darrick Minner -

Many counted Minner out in his last fight saturday night in the UFC, Minner had a game plan of his own and shocked the sport by shutting up the haters .

Pulling off a tremendous win via 1st round Guillotine over T.J. Laramie in 52 seconds, I would think it would be fight of the night and hope Minner gets that bonus as he earned it!

James Krause and many never lost faith in Minner and it created greatness in his fight,I cant wait to Share his story with all my listeners tonight as he is a righteous Veteran of the Sport.

Finished MMA
 

Comments