Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Leland Chapman From Dog The Bounty Hunter television Series

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fighters Voice w Don Mcguire.
h:1058795
s:11667158
archived

Tonight 1/29/20 - 7pm pacific/9pm central/10pm eastern

Jason Mayhem Millers Official Monkey Kalt Radio -

Host Don Mcguire , Jason Mayhem Miller , Randy Marshall

American Bailbondsman and Bounty Hunter, known as one of the stars of the A&E Television Series Dog The Bounty Hunter.

Since leaving the show Leland Chapman operates his own bail bond company, Kama'aina Bail Bonds on the Big Island of Hawaii and runs his father's business, Da Kine Bail Bonds in Oahu. He previously headed Bounty Hunter Tactical Supply Co. It will be an honor to have Leland on the show and here what the future holds, we will also take a look on the path that Leland into stardom and the fighting world .

Fans and followers of Leland Chapman can call in 323-417-6810 hit 1 for host

Finished MMA - Cutman4Hire Supplies - The86ers.net - Bite Me MouthGuards

 

Comments