BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Diane Tegarden

The FireWalker Flare- A Renewable Energy and Environmental Solutions Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Greetings and Salutations, I'm the author of three published books and live in Pasadena, with my husband and furfamily. I'm currently taking a brief hiatus from hosting The FireWalker Flare until March 31, 2012, however, feel free to listen to over 100 archived interviews from 2009-2011. I've been a print journalist since 1992, writing on a wide range of subjects including; renewable energy, environmental concerns, holistic health, women’s issues, and Native Spirituality. I currently write about renewable energy for The Examiner.com and am finishing two more books this year!

On-Demand Episodes

Our guest on September 20th will be Michael Gorton, CEO of Principal Solar and we'll be discussing energy production and Power Purchase Agreements.

Our guest on September 13th will be Dr. Jeff Schweitzer of Regulatory Interlinx, Inc. and we'll be discussing the politics of environmental protection.

Our guest on August 23rd will be Bob Carlson of Green Knight Environmental and we'll be discussing the Superfund and waste minimization for corporations.

Our guest on August 16th will be Chip Haynes and we'll be discussing the benefits of using bicycles as a form of transportation.

Our guest on August 9th will be Josh Levitt of Used Cisco and we'll be discussing the benefits of recycling e-waste.

Join Diane Tegarden as she engages Environmental and Renewable Energy Experts on the second, third and fourth Tuesday of each month at: 10am PST/11am MST/ 12 noon CST/ 1pm EST for a 30 minute riveting interview on... more

Our guest on June 28th will be Bill Gallagher, President of Solar Fit and we'll be discussing the hottest news from the solar industry.

Our guest on June 21st will be RandiSusan of Nest Egg Solutions and we'll be discussing clean foods to fuel your body.

On June 14th Ken Miller of K-Tech will be discussing the state of Sustainable Building practices on The FireWalker Flare, an Environmental and Renewable Energy Solutions Talk Radio Show.

The FireWalker Flare- An Environmental and Renewable Energy Solutions Talk Radio Show brings you information you can use today on how to live a more environmentally responsible life. Our guest on May 24th will be Andy Kinard of... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments