BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Diane Tegarden

The FireWalker Flare- A Renewable Energy and Environmental Solutions Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Greetings and Salutations, I'm the author of three published books and live in Pasadena, with my husband and furfamily. I'm currently taking a brief hiatus from hosting The FireWalker Flare until March 31, 2012, however, feel free to listen to over 100 archived interviews from 2009-2011. I've been a print journalist since 1992, writing on a wide range of subjects including; renewable energy, environmental concerns, holistic health, women’s issues, and Native Spirituality. I currently write about renewable energy for The Examiner.com and am finishing two more books this year!

On-Demand Episodes

Our FireWalker Flare guests for March are: March 9th Greg Steltenpohl of Adina for Life, we will discuss the importance of fair trade, organic health beverages. March 16th our guest will be Bruce Piaseki, author of "The Surprising Solution",... more

The FireWalker Flare- An Environmental and Renewable Energy Solutions Talk Radio Show brings you information you can use today on how to live a more environmentally responsible life. On February 23rd my guest will be Julie Urlaub... more

The FireWalker Flare- An Environmental and Renewable Energy Solutions Talk Radio Show brings you information you can use today on how to live a more environmentally responsible life. On February 16th my guest will be John... more

On February 9th my guest will be Courtney Kleefuss with Hondo Green, a company whose computer software will help companies measure and reduce their carbon footprint. The FireWalker Flare- An Environmental and Renewable... more

Join Diane Tegarden’s The FireWalker Flare-An Environmental and Renewable Energy Solutions Talk Radio Show on Tuesday Jan 26th with Shawn Alvandi of LA Solar at 10am PST/11am MST/12 noon CST/1pm EST. Call 646-721-9960... more

Join Diane Tegarden as she engages Environmental Expert Kaayla Canfield, author of Simply Living Green, on January 19th at: 10am PST/11am MST/12 noon CST/1pm EST to discuss ways to live in an environmentally responsible manner... more

Join Diane Tegarden as she engages Environmental and Renewable Energy Experts on the second, third and fourth Tuesday of each month at: 10am PST/11am MST/ 12 noon CST/ 1pm EST for a half-hour of riveting interviews on... more

Shel Horowitz wrote "Why Nuclear Power is a Really Dumb Idea"- and I couldn't agree with him more. He is now working as a green marketing expert and can help our listeners to identify greenwashing from the real green deal!
Show Extras

Comments

 comments