Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Mess With MS," Lisa Dryer and Lisa McCombs,"I Have MS. What's Your Superpower?"

  • Broadcast in Caregiving
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:12069125
archived

Lisa A. McCombs is a retired teacher, a mother, and a bestselling author of YA novels. She has also written a bestselling book about MS, " I have MS. What's Your Super Power?" It is an excellent novel and is available on Amazon and Kindle. If you purchase Lisa's book during March, the proceeds will go towards the MS Society. Lisa was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2001, and has earned her warrior battle scars.

I think that this will be a wonderful interview!

Please call into the show at 424-243-9420 at 5:30 PM PST/ 6:30 PM MST / 7:30 PM EST 

I hope that you will tune in to learn more about Lisa and more about Multiple Sclerosis tonight by calling in, or going to blogtalkradio.com/braininjuryradio to listen by logging in online!

If you miss the live show tonight, I will post the show in our archives! Keep an eye out on the Brain Injury Radio site for Lisa's interview! 

Have a wonderful day and be well my friends! Lisa Dryer -- Brain Injury Radio's, "Mess With MS."

 

Comments