Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

When Life Gets Messy on "Mess With MS"

  • Broadcast in Health
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:11214889
archived

Lisa Dryer began working with BlogTalkRadio five years ago as an actress, and has been working with BIRN since 2015 as a guest! She, then, started her favorite role: host of her own show!

Mess With MS!"  “When Your Life Gets Messy”

Coming to your ears  with fabulous guest  Suset Rosario who is health and fitness guru/coach who you can find on the internet under the moniker Healgirl, or her name. We would like to talk with you about life getting “messy!” 

How do you deal with life handing out raw deals — especially when you’re already dealing with BI, TBI, Chronic Illness, Autoimmune issues, addiction, toxicity, etc? How can a person hang on when your personal life, (etc.) gets extremely difficult? Let’s learn from two (supposedly) super positive people going through rough and rocky times right now! We hope this will be educational, interesting,  and informative!!!   Tune in!!

The show will be on Saturday night at 5:30 PST, 6:30 Mountain, 8:30 Eastern!  

 

Call 424-243-9540 at 5:30 PST, 6:30 Mountain, 8:30 Eastern 
The show runs for 90 minutes and will be available in the BIRN archives for your listening pleasure! 

Comments