Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Mess With MS" with host Lisa Dryer and callers!

  • Broadcast in Caregiving
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:11354621
archived

Lisa Dryer began working with BlogTalkRadio five years ago as an actress, and has been working with BIRN since 2015 as a guest! She, then, started her favorite role: host of her own show!

This Saturday 1/12/19 join her on the radio while she's "performing" in the studio as your host of "Mess With MS!" (featuring fabulous guests and wonderful callers!)  

 Saturday she will be the 'director' of an educational, informational and inspirational conversation where the guests are the listeners themselves! That's right! It will be a call-in show! 

  Don’t miss out! 

Call 4-243-9540 at 5:30 PST, 6:30 Mountain, 8:30 Eastern 
The show runs for 90 minutes and will be available in the BIRN archives for your listening pleasure! 

Go to blogtalkradio.com/  type in braininjuryradionetwork.com and  search for "Mess With MS,'  or Lisa Dryer, to hear more shows!   

Comments