BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Mess With MS" with host Lisa Dryer and guest Dulce Mia

  • Broadcast in Education
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:10991243
archived

Please tune in tonight for a wonderful show with MS Survivor Dulce Mia and myself, Lisa Dryer a Brain Injury and MS survivor, on the BrainInjury Radio Network! 

"Mess With MS" is on 5:30 PST, 6:30 Mountain, and 8:30 Eastern.

Dulce is a really wonderful lady who battles MS with beauty and grace. We met at the Colorado #MSbeautiful photo shoot last year and I instantly thought that she was a really awesome survivor! I know that you will totally love her indomitable spirit as well! This lady is a runner who is working hard to get her groove back after being hit with MS, a blog writer, a dog lover, a good friend, an all around beautiful woman, and so much more!

My name is Lisa Dryer and after having survived a Brain Injury at birth, am now diagnosed with MS and a cocktail of other autoimmune diseases. I use my show to advocate not just for life through MS with hope, but hope for all autoimmune conditions! 

Find out by calling in to listen at 424-243-9540

Comments