ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.

YOUNG MOVERS AND SHAKERS PART THREE

  Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-4270

Join your host Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu on solutions tonight. Topic is "YOUNG MOVERS AND SHAKERS" with special guest Polly Odotte. 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 8pm Pacific, 3am London, 7am Zambia, 8am Kenya. Call 347-237-4270

Tags:
Mwaka Twagirayesu
Fresh Aroma
All Nations House of Prayer
Polly Odotte
Shiku Mwangi
h:60743
s:6240665
archived

Comments

 comments