Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TESTS TRIALS AND TRIUMPHS IN MARRIAGE

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-4270

h:60743
s:5626987
archived
Join your host Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu on Solutions Tonight. Topic is "Tests, Trials and Triumphs in Marriage" with guests, Rev Patrick and Juliet Lubanga. 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am London, 3 am Zambia, 4am Kenya. Call 347-237-4270.

Comments

 comments