ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.

QUEENS NIGHT SPECIAL WITH PASTOR MONICA KANGETHE

  Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-4270

Queens Night Special, "LADIES, IT'S OUR TIME AND SEASON!" Join your host Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu on Solutions tonight 9/10/2013 with special guest Pastor Monica Kangethe. 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1 am London, 3 am Zambia, 4 am Kenya. Call 347-237-4270.
Tags:
Mwaka Twagirayesu
Fresh Aroma Ministry
Monica Kangethe
Queens Night
Shiku Mwangi
h:60743
s:5401209
archived

Comments

 comments