ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.

ADJUSTMENTS AND FLEXIBILITY IN RELATIONSHIPS

  Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-4270

Join your host Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu on Solutions.Topic is "Adjustments & Flexibility in relationships!" with special guests Dr.Lillian Odera & Anthony Kiringo. Tuesday June 11th, 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am London, 3 am Zambia, 4am Kenya. Call 347-237-4270.
Tags:
Mwaka Twagirayesu
Fresh Aroma Ministries
Lilian Odera
Anthony Kiringo
Tata Shiku
h:60743
s:4972981
archived

Comments

 comments