Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

CONFERENCE SPECIAL ON SOLUTIONS RADIO SHOW TONIGHT

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-4270

h:60743
s:4674241
archived

Join your host Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu tonight on solutions for a "conference special" with with special guests Prophetess Sarah Morgan, Dr Alan Bullock, Apostle John Jackson and Lady Brenda Ellis! 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1 am London, 3 am Zambia, 4 am Kenya. call 347-237-4270.

Comments

 comments