ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.

GOOD THINGS HAPPEN TO THOSE WHO WAIT PART TWO

  Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-4270

Join your host Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu on solutions tonight with newly wed guests Irene Nduta and Mathew Chwa as they join us for part two to talk about their captivating testimony of marriage. 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 8pm Pacific, 4am London, 6am Zambia, 7am Kenya
Tags:
Mwaka Twagirayesu
Fresh Aroma Ministries
All Nations House of Prayer
Darius Twagirayesu
Tata Shiku
h:60743
s:4504611
archived

Comments

 comments