Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

One Word From the Lord ~ Pastor Joseph Rowell & Apostle Yvonne Rowell

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
wowworldwideministries

wowworldwideministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow wowworldwideministries.
h:267513
s:10964803
archived

Ministry with you in Mind... Join us at 6:30pm PST, 8:30pm CST, 9:30pm EST for a ontime word from the Lord.... Tell a friend, text them or tweet them and let them know God is in the house...

Simply click on the link to listen or call in for prayer by pressing the one... 1-213-943-3394

Comments

 comments