Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

wowworldwideministries

With Out Walls Worldwide Ministries

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
This show will feature Ministries from the U.S. and from all over the world sharing the gospel of Jesus Christ. With host Prophetess Yvonne Rowell

Upcoming Broadcasts

Ministry with you in mind.... Join us on Saturday 9/23/17 and every Saturday at 12 noon PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST for a powerful time in the Lord.... God is still moving by his Spirit.. His word still works and he watches over his word to perform it.... as we send it out it will not rerturn unto him or you void, it will accomplish what you have sent it out to do ... Join us so we can teach you how to work the word so that the word will work for you.. We now have 50 lines open with you in Mind.. Tune in with your PC , Smart Phone by clicking on the picture below or if you want to be live and recieve prayer simply call in and press the number one on your phone and we will bring you in for prayer.. Call in 1-213-943-3394... Tell a friend and be blessed....
  • by wowworldwideministries
  • in Christianity
  • 01:00
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Ministry with you in Mind ! NEW TIME 6pm PST, 8pm CST and 9pm EST for another service on Dreams.... God still speaks through Dreams... Join us to find out how and why..The word declares in all your getting , get... more

Ministry with you in Mind.... Join us Sunday 9/17/2017 and every Sunday at 2pm PST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST God is still moving by his Spirit.... If you don't believe it check out this show ... God is still doing Miracles today..Tell a friend , text them ,... more

Join us for our New Time 6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST......Join us tonight for insight on Dreams... Someone needs to know what to do with dreams, Tell a friend , text a friend, inbox a friend, tweet a friend or I.G. them. and let... more

MInistry with you in mind .. Every Sun. at 2pm PST,, 4pm CST, 5pm EST So tell a friend , text them, inbox them , tweet them or IG them ,, This will be a powerful time in the Lord... If you some how miss the the live show , you... more

Join us to day 9/9/17 with Evangelist Bertha Askew, starting at 12 noon PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST for a on time word from the Lord.. God is trtying to gert our atention one wat or another...... When we look at all that we have going on in... more

Ministry with you in Mind... Join us today at our New Time 6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST for a powerful word from the Lord with Pastor Joseph Rowell... He is a Preacher's preacher... You will be blessed by the word and inspired to continue... more

MInisrtry with you in mind .. Every Sun. at 2pm PST,, 3pm CST, 4pm EST So tell a friend , text them, inbox them , tweet them or IG them ,, This will be a powerful time in the lord... If you some how miss the the live show , you can always... more

Ministry with you in Mind.. God would not have us walking around unlearned, therefore we are doing teachings and preaching to uplift and inform you on the word of God..... We will begin at 12 noon PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST simply click... more

What are Spiritual Dreams for ? How do they work ? Does God still give Dreams and the interpertation there of... What do we do with a Spiritual dream... Join us tell everyone you know who have Spiritual Dreams to tune in... NEW... more

This is Ministry with you in Mind.... Every Sunday with Prophetess Martha Williams starting at 2pm PST , 4pm CST, 5pm EST Join us every Sunday for a powerful word from the Lord.. You wiill hear the word and you will also be... more

Comments

 comments