WOW Worldwide Radio ~ Prophetess Yvonne

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
wowworldwideministries

wowworldwideministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow wowworldwideministries.

Call in to speak with the host

(213) 943-3394

h:267513
s:4294319
archived

Join us every Sat. at High noon that's 12pm PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST. With Out Walls Worldwide Ministry is a place for those who have been called to ministry to exercise their gifts and talents...We are spreading the gospel of Jesus Christ  all around the world with out walls that confine and separate  us. On this show we will have different speaker who move in the power of the Holy Spirit. Please join us every Sat. and click the follow button to receive email updates from the show. You may also call in to listen to our 30 minute show at  1-213-943-3394..... Thank you in advance for tuning in and telling a friend!

Comments

 comments