wowworldwideministries

wowworldwideministries

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow wowworldwideministries.

WOW Worldwide Radio ~ Prophetess Yvonne~ Divine transfer

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(213) 943-3394

Join us live every Saturday at high noon thats 12 noon PST, 2pm CST and 3pm EST. We will highlight Ministers from all around the world. You may also call in to listen to our 30 minute show at 1-213-943-3394 ; so tell a friend and join us live Saturdays and get your blessings. Also you can follow our show by clicking the follow button on the home page and receive email updates of the show. Exo. 3:21-22 ~ Their is about to be a divine wealth transfer....... Just believe!

Tags:
Prophetic
Prayer
Encouragement
Power
Impartation
h:267513
s:3703133
archived

Comments

 comments