Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WorldOfInkNetwork

World of Ink Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The World of Ink Network brings you shows on families, self-help, movies, books, marketing, paranormal, relationships, publishing, screenwriting and much more.

On-Demand Episodes

Please join Marsha Cook on November 9th at 9 PM PST 10 PM MT 11PM CST 12 EST - when she welcomes Sammy Montana. Sammy is someone you should know. He has been in the business of finding great stories that make wonderful... more

Please feel free to call in with Questions on a very special show about Reviewing and Writing on Tuesday November 1 at 2PM EST 1 PM CST N00N MT 11 AM PST with Host Marsha Casper Cook and her guests Angela Rackard Campbell... more

Welcome to the Featured World of Ink Network here on BlogTalkRadio. We at the World of Ink Network bring you shows each week on topics such as books, writing, author interviews, self-help and much more. Your host today on WOI's... more

Welcome to the Featured World of Ink Network here on BlogTalkRadio, which brings you shows each week on topics such as books, writing, author interviews, self-help and much more. Your host today on WOI's Sunday Reads is Virginia... more

New show on World Of Ink Network - Host Marsha Casper Cook -A Good Story Is A Good Story Thursday October 20 th 6PM PST 7PM MT 8PMCST 9PM EST Special show - guests Jack Remick and Carol Solomon Prosel Call into the live... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday October 18th at 4PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PMPST when she welcomes Best Selling Author Leigh Michaels. Leigh Michaels is the bestselling and award-winning author of more than 100... more

Welcome to the Featured World of Ink Network here on BlogTalkRadio, which brings you shows each week on topics such as books, writing, author interviews, self-help and much more. Your host today on WOI's Author Spotlight show is... more

Please join Elizabeth Black on Thursday October 6 at 4PM EST 3PMCST when she welcomes writer Josh Malerman to her new show Into The Abyss. Malerman is the author of the critically acclaimed novel Bird Box. He is also the... more

On this week's episode of Writer's Cafe, Willow and Jennifer will discuss dealing with negativity in the current negative climate as well as upcoming movies and TV shows. A new addition to the show, "Good Things" will allow listeners to email... more

Join Host Virginia S Grenier on the World of Ink Network Mondays for the Author Spotlight show on October 3, 2016 at 8pm EST - 7pm CST - 6pm MST - 5pm PST. The Author Spotlight show brings readers debut,... more

Comments

 comments