Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How to Bounce Back in Life So You Can Do More, Have More, and Be More

  • Broadcast in Entrepreneur
  • 0 comments
Wealthy Thoughts

Wealthy Thoughts

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wealthy Thoughts.
h:705333
s:6752517
archived

Jimmy Burgess says, "I have ridden the rollercoaster of life. Been a millionaire at 35, lost everything financially and bounced back from bankruptcy quickly by starting a new company in an industry that I had no experience in previously that had revenues in excess of $1m within the first year out of bankruptcy.

The biggest benefit of bouncing back wasn't that I bounced back financially. It took me losing everything money could buy in order to appreciate and have all the things that money couldn't buy.”

Jimmy Burgess inspires you to overcome any and all challenges in your life. Listen to Wealthy Thoughts, with host Richard Levy on Monday, August 4 at 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern, and 12 PM Pacific.

Comments

 comments