Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Primal Fear - Randy Black

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Up Close and Personal Radio

Up Close and Personal Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up Close and Personal Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:203223
s:2231043
archived

On Monday September 12th at 10 PM Berlin Time, 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST and 1 PM PST. The Drummer of Primal Fear, Mr Randy Black is scheduled for an interview on The Up Close and Personal Radio Show. Primal Fear is in the recording studio at the time of this booking and will just be getting off tour of Poland when Randy is scheduled to join the hosts of the Up Close and Personal Radio Show 

Comments

 comments