Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Vigier Guitars

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Up Close and Personal Radio

Up Close and Personal Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up Close and Personal Radio.
h:203223
s:2195457
archived

On  Wendesday August 24th at 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST and 1 PM PST. A representative of Vigier Guitars DJ Skully is scheduled to be on the show. Discussion will be about the artists that are endorsed by Vigier Guitars, and various issues that go into hand crafted instruments. 

Comments

 comments