Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Arthur Silber Jr

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 1 comment
Up Close and Personal Radio

Up Close and Personal Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up Close and Personal Radio.
h:203223
s:2146381
archived

On August 5th at Midnight EST, 11 PM CST or 9 PM PST, The Up Close and Personal Radio Show will have on the show Mr Arthur Silber Jr. The Author of award winning Sammy Davis, Jr.: Me and My Shadow, Join the listening audience as we learn about Arthurs perspective of Sammy Davis Jr and the Rat Pak.

Comments

 comments