Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Let's Talk! Going Gym Free w/Marc Prescott/Todd Nunnally & Guest Jason Dupre

  • Broadcast in Health
Up2Me Radio

Up2Me Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up2Me Radio.
h:412127
s:8719751
archived

Note:  This show airs at 4 pm - 5 pm PT, 6 pm - 7 pm CST and 7 pm - 8 pm EST.

Welcome to the Let's Talk! Going Gym Free Radio Show with your Host/Health Coach Marc Prescott and special co-host Todd Nunnally.  Today's special Guest is Jason Dupre!  Today's Conversation:  "The Power of Positive Thinking"

Jason Dupree – crazy fitness skills, pro wrestling street cred, a husband, a father of 2, and a full time employee at PES , how does Jason do it?  

"I have always felt like making mistakes is not a big deal as long as you learn from them and avoid repeating them.Through every wrestling match, through all my success AND failures;  I feel that I have been blessed in my life. Of course no one likes to fail, but I truly believe failure provides great growth opportunities. If you are still stuck in your old paradigm of “failing is bad and should be avoided by all means”, I highly recommend you look at the hero in your life and find out how they “failed” their way to success.I love the opportunities I have had in my personal and professional life; even if that’s just been the result of being incredibly hard-working and incredibly decisive. But I think the best stuff I’m going to do hasn’t happened yet". Jason Dupree

The opinions expressed during this radio broadcast are for inspiration, information and entertainment purposes only.

This show is a production of Atlanta Life Radio and to learn more visit us at www.atlantaliferadio.com

 

 

Comments