Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Let's Talk! Going Gym Free w/Marc Prescott/Beth Sims & Guest Todd Nunnally

  • Broadcast in Health
Up2Me Radio

Up2Me Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up2Me Radio.
h:412127
s:8596701
archived

Note:  This show airs live at 4 pm - 5 pm PT, 6 pm - 7 pm CST and 7 pm - 8 pm EST.

Welcome to the Let's Talk!  Going Gym Free Radio Show with your hosts Marc and Beth with today's special guest Todd Nunnally, Wellness Champion with the Health Safety & Enviornment Team of Performance Energy Services located in Houma, LA.

At PES, Todd integrates strategic and creative thinking to create effective messages targeted to specific audiences. These solutions may come in the form of identities, branded collateral pieces, reports, project design oh yeah and keeping employees safe and healthy. Todd also serves as a wellness champion at PES. A Wellness Champion serves as point person for the health promotions initiative and leadership at worksite locations.

“PES innovative and technology-driven wellness solution uniquely addresses the healthcare cost epidemic facing organizations today. I believe we are well positioned to become the next great health information company. I find great joy in working with great people – from meetings and from behind the desk – is what drives me. It is the bedrock upon which my charter is built, a cornerstone so to say.”

The opinions expressed during this radio broadcast are for inspiration, information and entertainment purposes only.

This show is a production of Atlanta Life Radio and to learn more visit us at www.atlantaliferadio.com

Comments