Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Let's Talk !" Going Gym Free" w/Marc Prescott & Beth Sims/Guest Sage Babin

  • Broadcast in Health
Up2Me Radio

Up2Me Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up2Me Radio.
h:412127
s:8307359
archived

SPECIAL NOTE:  THIS SHOW WILL AIR LIVE AT 4 PM - 5 PM PST, 6 PM - 7 PM CST, AND 7 PM - 8 PM EST

Welcome to the Premiere of Let's Talk!  "Going Gym Free with your Host Marc Prescott and Co-Host Beth Sims. Join Mark and Beth as they welcome Special Guest Sage Babin to their virtual wellness cafe!

Today's conversation:  Let's Talk About the 3 W's:  Wednesday Workplace Wellness

About Today's Guest Sage Babin:Sage serves as HSE Director of Performance Energy Services, LLC which is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Quanta Services, Inc. In this position he oversees the company's HSE programs and initiatives. In this role he is responsible for the HSE related matters on all projects domestically and internationally. He has played a key role in the significant improvements in the HSE programs and safe work practices.  http://www.pesllc.com 

The opinions expressed in this radio broadcast are for inspiration, information and entertainment purposes only.

The learn more about this radio show and our Show Hosts please visit the Meet Our Show Host Page at http://www.atlantaliferadio.com

This show is a production of Atlanta Life Radio and to learn more visit us at http://www.atlantaliferadio.com

 

Comments