Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Under the Mat with Paloma Presents RCW Hr and Aski Palomino

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Unlimited Radio 247

Unlimited Radio 247

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unlimited Radio 247.
h:112091
s:3312047
archived

Well as another month ends we not end with Bang as always but with an Early Birthday Celebration for Paloma to say the least.

As for the RCW Hour you know we will be discussing the inupcoming event known as the "Declaration of Champions" and you don't want to miss this. On this hour you never know what surprises we have or who will be calling in on this show.

Now as for our Guest on the Second hour of Under the Mat with Paloma we have Aski Palomino joining us not only is he a 10 plus worker in the wrestling business who has worked in both Lucha and American Wrestling. He has worked all over the United States and Mexico and obtained knowledge and training from many for example Dragon Oriental, Mac Reyes, Tim Brooks to name a few . We will discuss with him all his upcoming projects he has going on and his involvement with the Latin community as a Spokesperson and Leader in many organizations.

Plus on our After show for all those who want to call in to participate are free to as we will start the Early Birthday Celebration for Paloma Part 1. If you all want to be part of this then remember to call in 10 mins before show ends to participate in this Awesome After Show !!

So with this said Don’t you all Dare Miss this show because you Never know what surprises We will be pulling out from Under the Mat!

When: Wednesday, June 27th, 2012

Time: 7pm CST / 5pm PST RCW-River City Wrestling Hour

           8pm CST/ 6pm PST Wrestler Aski Palomino

           9pm CST/7pm PST AFTER SHOW Birthday Celebration (you need to call in 10 mins before show ends to take part Live)

Call in Number to listen in or join us is: (213) 559-8054

Link to check us out on: GFL.tv (Go Fight Live) or unlimitedradio247.net by clicking on the link above to get connected to check us out.

Comments

 comments