Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Under the Mat with Paloma & the RCW-River City Wrestling Hr

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Unlimited Radio 247

Unlimited Radio 247

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unlimited Radio 247.

Call in to speak with the host

h:112091
s:3086083
archived

 

This week on Under the Mat with Paloma & on the RCW Hour we start of the month of May with our Special Guests Ernie Zuniga Anchor of “Fox News First” of KABB Fox 29 on the RCW Hour & the Representatives of Lucha Events Brownsville will be joining us as well. Now let's not forget our show always starts with a Bang each week as we bring to you the RCW hour & our Special Guest is Ernie Zuniga Anchor of “Fox News First” of KABB Fox 29 will be joining us on the RCW Hour to talk about RCW, Wrestling, and the March for Babies / March for Dimes.  Lucha Events Brownsville Reps will be on to discuss all that there organization offers and discuss the Upcoming show they have planned to bring to all the Brownsville.  Plus we will discuss the upcoming RCW Cinco de Mayo Fandemonium event that's coming up this Saturday, May 5th, 2012.

So with this said Don’t you all Dare Miss this show because you Never know what surprises We Have In stored this Wednesday at 7 p.m. CST. You can listen in at unlimitedradio247.com.

When: Wednesday, May 2nd, 2012

Time: 7pm CST / 5pm PST is the RCW-River City Wrestling Hour with Special Guest Ernie Zuniga Anchor of “Fox News First"  KABB Fox 29

8pm CST / 6pm PST we will have Lucha Events Brownsville Reps Joining us

Call in Number to listen in or join us is: (213) 559-8054

Link to check us out on: GFL.tv (Go Fight Live) or unlimitedradio247.com by clicking on the link above to get connected to check us out

Comments

 comments