Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Under the Mat with Paloma Presents Female Indy Night!!

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Unlimited Radio 247

Unlimited Radio 247

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unlimited Radio 247.

Call in to speak with the host

h:112091
s:2971245
archived

Female Indy Night 2 with Kyra Maya, Starr Venus & Ruthless Lala. Due to tech difficulties we are doin this show once more and 1st guest on the show is none other than the "Kyrasmatic" Kyra Maya from 7pm CST/ 5pm PST-7:30pm CST/5:30pm PST. Then our 2nd guest joining us is the "Sweetheart" herself Starr Venus who will join us from 7:30pm CST /5:35pm PST-8pm CST/6pm PST. Last but not least The "Diva Monster" herself Ruthless Lala will join us at 8pm CST/6pm PST. So don't miss out and join us this Wed, Apr. 4th and check out what surprises your Host that Haters Make Famous Paloma will pull out from Under her Mat this week.

Number to call in to listen or speak to us:(213)559-8054

Link to ck out show: gfl.tv or unlimitedradio247.com 

Comments

 comments