Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Under the Mat with Paloma Presents Female Indy Night!!

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Unlimited Radio 247

Unlimited Radio 247

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unlimited Radio 247.
h:112091
s:2941939
archived

This week it's Female Indy Night with Special Guests: Kyra MayaStarr Venus & "The Diva Monster" herself Ruthless Lala. Plus let's not forget we'll also be Celebrating Kyra Maya's Birthday!! First Guest to come on the show is none other than the Birthday Girl herself Kyra Maya from 7pm CST / 5pm PST to 7:30pm CST / 5:30pm PST. Then our Second Guest joining us is a Sweetheart to many of us Starr Venus who will come on the air from 7:30pm CST / 5:30pm PST to 8pm CST / 6pm PSTLast but not least we'll have The Diva Monster herself Ruthless Lala join us at 8pm CST / 6pm PST.  Let's end Lucky March Madness with a Controversial BANG!!

Call in # to join us or spk to us: (213)559-8054 or join us on gfl.tv or unlimitedradio247.com

Comments

 comments