Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Justice for Patty Dawson/Operation Coloring Book

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Unification Of The People

Unification Of The People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unification Of The People.

Call in to speak with the host

h:214937
s:3688441
archived

Hawk, Lisa and George have updates to give about some of the events that have been going on in Indian Country over the last few weeks. 

The upcoming Calling All Warriors Justice for Patty Dawson on August 30 will be one of the subjects talked about by the hosts.  It will be a peaceful gathering to drum, sing and pray to show our support for Patty Dawson. It will take place from 8:00 a.m. to 4:40 p.m. P.D.T. in front of the court  house at 1100 Van Ness Ave., Fresno, CA. The link to the page to sign up to attend is:  https://www.facebook.com/events/267041473410825/

Will also be talking about Operation Coloring Book. This is a program where Duane Martin Sr. and The Strong Heart Warrior Society is trying to get school supplies for the children on Pine Ridge whose parents cannot afford to purchase the needed supplies for the children's educational needs

Show Call in # is: 858-777-5905

Show Times:  5:30 ET; 4:30 CT; 3:30 MT; 2:30 PT

The views and opinions of the guests do not necessarily reflect those of Unification Of The People.

Comments

 comments