null
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.

#Femcee Friday w/ Sugabezy & NyaStory

  Broadcast in Music

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 861-2335

Femcee Fridays!!! Call In LIVE @310-861-2335 Hosted by Sugabezy & Nya Story

http://tobtr.com/s/6105239

Topics

Roxanne Shante says "Female rappers went from an artist to commodity"

BBC - Legend: Rap's Attitude towards women needs to change

Femcee Amil makes a return!

Show Time ~ 5pm Pacific 6pm Mountain 7pm Central 8pm Eastern Hear The HOTTEST Femcees Of The Underground

GET THE FREE TWZ APP FOR YOUR PHONE: http://­twzradio.mobapp.at/

JOIN THE FCF COLLABORATIONS GROUP: http://­www.facebook.com/­groups/12708342534909

We showcase Femcee talent
Its All about the Femcee!!!

Femcee Fridays for the all the Lady MC's and those who admire them.


AND REMEMBER.....DON'T GET MAD, IT'S THE WAR ZONE!
 

http://facebook.com/twzradio

 

Tags:
FEMCEE
Femcees
Femceez
Female Rappers
Female Rapper
female rap
h:163367
s:6105239
archived

Comments

 comments