TWZ - The WarZone

un0mic

United States, EnglishMusic

TWZ Radio - We play the world's underground hits and interview upcoming artist from all over the universe! We have topics you will talk about for over a millenia. So Stay tuned cuz you will be rocking out with us till the "second coming"! TWZ Host ~ M.O. ~ Latte ~ Sugabezy ~ Abdul-Infinite ~ A.M. Madina ~ Sammy Stugotz ~ Nicky Stugotz ~ A-Staxxx TWZ Show Line Up ~ Sunday - AmMo Radio - Hosted by A.M. Madina & M.O. = World Wide Interviews, Music, and Topcs ~ Monday - **COMING SOON** Music Monday - Hosted By M.O. All The Music TWZ Radio has to offer. For those who've been feinding that underground music fix ~ Tuesday - Talk Tuesday - Hosted By A.M. Madenia, Sammy Stugotz, Nicky Stugotz, & Abdul-Infinite aka the Mekkan refugee . Your Source for Current Events, Life Style, Sports and Entertainment!!! ~ Wednesday - ***Returning Soon*** West Coast Wednesday. Playing underground WestCoast Hits and West Coast Topics. ~ Thursday - ***Coming Soon*** Gamer Radio. Reviwing the newest gadgets, games, gaming events and music! ~ Friday - Femcee Fridays - Hosted by, Caramel Latte, A-Staxxx & Sugabezy. Showcaing the talents of female emcee and stimulating topics ~ Saturday - ***Returning Soon*** Cypher Saturday. All you need is a phone or skype to call in and drop some bars. Leggo. And Were Back!

Upcoming Broadcasts

02:00

WEST COAST WEDNESDAY'S Every Other Wednesday at 5pm Pacific 8pm Eastern CALL IN LIVE (310) 861-2335 http://www.blogtalkradio.com/un0mic/ The War Zone radio show presents: WEST COAST WEDNESDAY'S!!! ??/??/14... more
Add Reminder edit

On-Demand Episodes

00:43

GMR
01:55

TWZ - Femcee Fridays Hosted by Sugabezy & Nya Story The War Zone Radio Show - Presents: Femcee Fridays!!! Call In LIVE @310-861-2335 EVERY FRIDAY Show Time ~ 5pm Pacific 6pm Mountain 7pm Central 8pm Eastern... more
03:09

splash radio general hip hop and current events discussion along with comedy bits and song tournaments. tonight we will have a couple of interviews and some interesting discussion topics. splash radio is hosted by blackanese from... more
01:51

WEST COAST WEDNESDAY'S CALL IN 310-861-2335 http://tobtr.com/s/6181641 Schoolboy Q Tells Rappers To Stop 'Talking Sh--' About Macklemore E-40: 'I'm On The West Coast, Eating' The Best... more
02:06

Femcee Fridays Call In LIVE @310-861-2335 Hosted by Sugabezy & Nya Story Topics Is truth in music needed or just believability? Best Rap Quotables EVERY FRIDAY Show Time ~ 5pm Pacific 6pm Mountain 7pm Central 8pm Eastern... more
02:33

splash radio general hip hop and current events discussion along with comedy bits and song tournaments. this week we have prank calls part IIi, as well as a discussion about what makes a good song and what are the best munchies... more
01:58

Gamer Radio Every Other Wednesday at 7pm Pacific 10pm Eastern CALL IN LIVE 310 861-2335 TWZ - Gamer Radio Hosted by TheCollector6741 Hanzo101 Topics The New Super Smash Brothers! Killer Instinct 3 EVO 2014 also... more
02:32

And we're back! . AmMo radio. LIVE BATTLE!
02:23

Femcee Fridays Call In LIVE @310-861-2335 Hosted by Sugabezy & Nya Story Topics Female rappers avoid pressure from labels Vietnamese Femcee Kimmese "Swag and Sister Hood" Femcee Amber Glass Remakes Eminem's "Hi My Name... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments