Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

#Femcee Friday

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.

Call in to speak with the host

(713) 955-0746

h:163367
s:6105237
archived
The War Zone radio show presents: Femcee Friday's !!!
7/20/12 Friday ~ Show time @ 5pm Pacific 6pm Mountain 7pm Central 8pm Eastern
Call live @ (310) 861-2335

Anotha Friday in the war zone as your hosts Carmel Latte, Indigo Soul, Suga Bezy and Jane G33 play the HOTTEST underground female hip hop music on the planet. Don't miss this episode as our four femcee hosts discuss thought provoking topics such as -

Can Single Mother's Raise A Boy Child To Be A Man? Yes? No? Why or Why Not? Can Single Father's Raise A Girl Child To Be A Woman? Yes? No? Why or Why Not?

 AND

If You Were Stranded On An Island And Could Have Only One CD/Album (Non Compilation) With You To Listen To.... What Would It Be? Why?

ALSO in the war zone our four femcee hosts will be interviewing none other than KC Lyn !!! A hot femcee from Hawaii !!!

and of course don't forget the exciting segments of The War Zone radio show presents: Femcee Friday's like "PEER REVIEW" and "LATTE'S CYPHER" and much much more!!!

CALL IN !!! ASK QUESTIONS TO THE HOSTS AND GUESTS !!! REQUEST A TRACK BY YOUR FAVORITE FEMCEE IN ROTATION ON THE WARZONE! CHECK IN TO BE A PART OF THE CYPHER !!! EVEN GET IN ON THE TOPICS OF THE DAY !!!

and remember ... don't get mad IT'S THE WAR ZONE !!!

Check out our featured artist KC Lyn at :
http://m.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fkclyn808&h=eAQFZMrzo


Join the Femcee Friday's Group Page !
https://www.facebook.com/groups/FemceeFridays/

Like The War Zone radio show Fan Page !
https://www.facebook.com/TWZradio

Get the TWZ Radio app for your phone!
http://twzradio.info/


AND WE'RE BACK !

Comments

 comments