Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Gamer Radio w/ Hanzo101 & The Collector6741

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.

Call in to speak with the host

(713) 955-0746

h:163367
s:6158359
archived

Gamer Radio Every Other Wednesday at 7pm Pacific 10pm Eastern

CALL IN LIVE 310 861-2335

TWZ - Gamer Radio
http://tobtr.com/s/6096719

Hosted by 
TheCollector6741
Hanzo101

Topics 

The New Super Smash Brothers! 

Killer Instinct 3 

EVO 2014

also

YugiRadio Topics 

Upcoming TCG Ban List 3/31/14 

The New Gaming Mechanic - Pendelum Summoning 

Decks Ready for the Ban List

3/5/14 Wednesday ~ Show time @ 5pm Pacific 6pm [YGOCARD]Mountain[/YGOCARD] 7pm Central and 8pm Eastern

Call in live @ 310 861-2335

 

and remember ... don't get mad it's THE WAR ZONE !!!

AND WE'RE BACK!

 

CALL IN! ASK QUESTIONS TO THE HOSTS AND GUESTS! MAKE A REQUEST OR EVEN GET IN ON THE TOPICS OF THE DAY!

Like The War Zone radio show Fan Page

[url]https://www.facebook.com/TWZradio[/url]

 

Get the free TWZ Radio app for your phone

[url]http://twzradio.info/[/url]

 

GAME UP WHEN IT'S TIME FOR WAR:D
http://tobtr.com/s/6096719

Comments

 comments