Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

#Femcee Friday

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.
h:163367
s:5014723
archived

The War Zone Radio Show  - Presents: Femcee Fridays!  Call In LIVE @ 310-861-2335
Showcasing talented female rappers

EVERY FRIDAY @ 5pm Pacific 6pm Mountain 7pm Central 8pm Eastern
Hear The HOTTEST Femcees Of The Underground
Hosted by Caramel Latte & Sugabezy


TOPICS WE'LL BE TALKIN BOUT

1. What artist(s) will be forgotten in 10yrs?

2. When did you know "THE STRUGGLE" was real?

3. What's your favorite cuss word? What female artist uses profanity the best on a track?

 
GET THE FREE TWZ APP FOR YOUR PHONE: http://TWZradio.mobapp.at

Femcee Fridays for all the Lady MC's and those who admire them

AND REMEMBER.....DON'T GET MAD, IT'S THE WAR ZONE!
 

Comments

 comments