un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.

TWZ Radio - Every Sunday

Broadcast in Hip Hop Music

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 861-2335

h:163367
s:4322407
archived

This is a WarZone. Some of you wont make it out of here alive...

 

SPECIAL SUNDAY TAKE OVER for 02/24/2013 starring Ivory as your main host! 

 
Addressing every day issues from lifestyles to music and culture.

Love vs Lust

What's the problem with Relationships? Why do they not last?
Do you believe it is due to Democracy,  Freedom of Will and Choice,  or something else?  Specify

Trend in Fashion

High Heel Sneakers..  What do you feel about em?

Trend in English

Slang... Do you feel it is damaging our communication?  
Have we taken slang to far?  Have we lost our sense of definitions and what they originally mean?

Today's Generation

The present?  What state is it in and how do you feel it will affect the future?

Understanding Religion

Do you believe Christianity is an interpretation or is it a direct instruction manual to operate as a human being and how to better understand life in living it?

like us
http://facebook.com/TWZradio

www.TWZradio.com

Call-in #
(310) 861-2335 

 

STAY TUNED the AFTER PARTY BEGINS at 6pm (Pacific) 8pm (Central) and 9pm (EST) time..  

Call-in

712-432-5640 at room 187# (Pound Sign)

 

 

Great topics & underground hip hop music from unsigned artists acrossed the world...  

 

 

THE FAM at TWZ the WAR ZONE RADIO...

 

Comments

 comments