Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ- Femcee Fridays Presents........THE CYPHER SPECIAL

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.
h:163367
s:4415201
archived
TWZ - Femcee Fridays Hosted by Indigo Soul, & Caramel Latte The War Zone Radio Show Presents: Femcee Fridays!!! 215/13 Show Time~ 5pm Pacific 6pm Mountain 7pm Central 8pm Eastern Call In LIVE @310-861-2335.A SPECIAL Friday In The War Zone As Femcee Fridays Presents.....THE 1ST EVER FCF ALL-FEMALE CYPHER TRACK DEBUT!!! Special Guests: Magik Flowz, Suga Bezy, Dezi Leon, Cleva Thoughts, Playn4Keeps, Kitana Blade, Jane Gee Will Be In The Building!ALSO: Topics Of The Day::1. Nas said hiphop is dead... If thats true, when exactly did hip hop die? Can it be revived or would it be considered reincarnated??2. What female musician should they make a movie and/or book about to educate ppl?3. Hiphop Vs.Rap!When does a hiphop song become rap? Is it the content, the beat, the production or the overall message itself? Do you believe Race plays any part of that?Join the FCF Collaborations group 2 link up with Femcee'shttps://www.facebook.com/groups/142708342534909/

Comments

 comments