Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.

Call in to speak with the host

h:163367
s:4188541
archived

TWZ - Femcee Fridays Hosted by Indigo Soul & Caramel Latte The War Zone Radio Show Presents: Femcee Fridays!!! 1/25/13 Show Time 5pm Pacific 6pm Mountain  7pm Central  8pm Eastern  Call In LIVE @310-861-2335

Anotha Friday In The War Zone As Your Hosts Play The HOTTEST Femcees Of The Underground! Join Us As We Discuss Thought Provoking Topics Such As:

1, Married Couples,.Money, Trust & Prenumpts

2. Adonis Reed & Deshawn Harris, 4 & 5yr old Victims!

3. When Do You Think We Will Have Hip Hop Be A Part Of The Inaugural Celebration?  2016? 2020? How Long Will They Have Freestyling For The New President?

GUEST OF THE DAY: Lady Loe
LadyLoe.biz
 
GET THE TWZ APP FOR YOUR PHONE: http://twzradio.info
 
AND REMEMBER...DON'T GET MAD, IT'S THE WAR ZONE!
 
 

 

Comments

 comments