Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.
h:163367
s:4139387
archived

TWZ - Femcee Fridays  Hosted by Indigo SoulCaramel Latte   The War Zone Radio Show Presents: Femcee Fridays!!! 1/11/13   Show Time ~ 5pm Pacific  6pm Mountain  7pm Central 8pm Eastern  Call In LIVE @310-861-2335

Anotha Friday In The War Zone As Your Hosts Play The HOTTEST Femcees Of The Underground! Join Us As We Discuss Thought Provoking Topics Such As:

1. Let's Talk About SEX......AGAIN! BIGGEST turnoff...In Bed!!!

2. The Worst Way To Die...what Way Would You Fear Dying The Most?!

3. CASS & MEEK...The NEXT Biggie and Pac??!!

ALSO

Your Hosts Will Be Interviewing Dezi Leon, Talented Femcee Artist Reppin'  Boston, MA  http://www.reverbnation.com/therealdezileon?page_view_source=facebook_app

'http://soundcloud.com/dezi_leon

GET THE TWZ APP FOR YOUR PHONE: http://twzradio.info

 

AND REMEMBER......DON'T GET MAD, IT'S THE WAR ZONE!!!

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

Comments

 comments