Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.
h:163367
s:4081703
archived

TWZ - Femcee Fridays Hosted by Indigo SoulCaramel Latte The War Zone Radio Show Presents: Femcee Fridays!!! 12/28/12  Show Time~ 5pm Pacific  6pm Mountain 7pm Central  8pm  Eastern  Call In LIVE @310-861-2335

The FINAL Friday Of 2012 In The War Zone As Your Hosts Indigo Soul & Caramel Latte Play The HOTTEST Femcees Of The Underground. Join Us As We Discuss Thought Provoking Topics Such As:

1.If Your Present Self Could Talk To Your Future Self Of 5 More Years, What Is Something You Would Ask Yourself?....AND If You Could Talk To Yourself 5yrs Ago, What Advice Would You Give Yourself?

2. What's The Most Embarrassing Thing That Has Ever Happened To You During SEX??

3. What's Your New Year's Resolution(s) and PLANS??!

ALSO

Your Hosts Indigo Soul & Caramel Latte Will Be Playing Their Favorite Tracks From ALL Of The Past Guests/Artists Of 2012! (Former Guests Will Be Coming Through)

EXCLUSIVE TRACKS BY: JANE GEE  & SKARLIT ROSE

GOT ANY FINAL CONFESSIONS FOR 2012? SUGA B Does!!!

GET THE TWZ APP FOR YOUR PHONE: http://twzradio.info

 

AND REMEMBER.....DON'T GET MAD, IT'S THE WAR ZONE!

 

 

 

 

Comments

 comments