Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.
h:163367
s:3995837
archived

TWZ - Femcee Fridays:  Hosted by Indigo Soul  & Caramel Latte   The War Zone Radio Show Presents: Femcee Fridays!!!  12/7/12  Show Time~ 5pm Pacific  6pm Mountain  7pm Central  8pm Eastern  Call In LIVE @310-861-2335

Anotha Friday In The War Zone As Your Hosts Play The Hottest Femcees Of The Underground! Join Us As We Discuss Thought Provoking Topics Such As:

1. Give Me A Song You Couldn't Stand When You First Heard It, But You Grew To Love It?

2.Is It Easier/Harder To Define Talent, Being That The Game Is Now So Widespread? What Defines Talent In the Rap Game?

3. Would You Have The Same Amount Of Expectations For A Lover(i.e Loyalty, Honesty) As You Would A Friend? Who Would You Be More Loyal Or Honest To?

4. Can You Be White, Hispanic, OR Black and Proud, While Dating Someone Outside Of Your Race?

ALSO:

SUGA BEZY'S TOP 5 FAV SONGS OF THE UNDERGROUND(CALL IN & GIVE US YOUR FAVS)

GET THE TWZ APP FOR YOUR PHONE: http://twzradio.info

JOIN THE FCF COLLABORATIONS GROUP ON FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/groups/12708342534909/

AND REMEMBER.....DON'T GET MAD, IT'S THE WAR ZONE!!!

 

 

Comments

 comments