Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.

Call in to speak with the host

(713) 955-0746

h:163367
s:3965241
archived

TWZ - Femcee Fridays  Hosted by Indigo Soul & Caramel Latte The War Zone Radio Show Presents: Femcee Fridays!!! 11/30/12  Show Time~ 5pm Pacific  6pm Mountain  7pm Central  8pm Eastern Call In LIVE @310-861-2335

Anotha Friday In The War Zone As Your Hosts Indigo Soul & Caramel Latte Play The Hottest Female Hip Hop Artists On The Planet! Join Us As We Discuss Thought Provoking Topics Such As:

1. When You Get Married You Say Vows, But How Would You Deal With Your Spouse Wanting To Cross-Dress Or Have A Gender Change?

2. Who Would Have A Better Chance Of Gaining Recognition In The Game...A Female Battle Rapper Or A Female Promoting A Mixtape?

3. Why Does A Country Claiming To Be "The Land Of The Free" Have Limits For Drugs,Alcohol & Immigrants, IsThis We Were Built On?

ALSO:  Current Events Topics:

1.Michael Dunn AKA Zimmerman #2!! (R.I.P. Jordan Davis)

2. KNIFE-WELDING With A Vaginal Smell!!

INDIGO SOUL & LATTE'S TOP 5 FAV LIST OF SONG'S OF THE UNDERGROUND! (CALL IN & GIVE US YOUR FAVS)

CONFESSION SESSION: Got A Confession That You Need To Get Off Your Chest? LATTE DOES! Join Us For A JUICY FEMCEE FRIDAY!!!

AND REMEMBER.,...DON'T GET MAD, IT'S THE WAR ZONE!!!

 

 

 

Comments

 comments