un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  Broadcast in Hip Hop Music

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 861-2335

TWZ - Femcee Fridays   Hosted by Indigo SoulCaramel Latte The War Zone Radio Show Presents: Femcee Fridays!!! 11/9/12 ~Show Time 5pm Pacific  6pm Mountain 7pm Central 8pm Eastern Call In LIVE @310-861-2335

Anotha Friday In The War Zone As Your Hosts Indigo Soul & Caramel Latte Play The Hottest Femcee Artists On The Planet! Join Us As We Discuss Thought Provoking Topics Such As:
 
1 .Pertaining To Cases Of Rape, Should Illegal Aliens Have The Same Rights As BORN Citizens Of The U.S. & Those Who Are Now Legal? Why Or Why Not?
 
2. There Are 31 States Where A Rape Victim Can Be Sued For CUSTODY & VISITATION  Of A Child.  Is This A Good Example Of Justice? Why or Why Not?

ALSO:

Your Hosts Will Be Interviewing None Other Than MBennz Talented Femcee Reppin Cali

www.mbennzofficial.com

www.mbennz.bandcamp.com

www.reverbnation.com/mbennz

CALL IN! Ask Questions To The Hosts & Guest. Answer The Topics Of The Day. Request A Track By Your Fav Artists In Rotation. Give Shoutouts!

And Remember....DON'T GET MAD, IT'S THE WAR ZONE!!!

 

 

.

 

Tags:
femcee
rap
hiphop
ladies
women power
h:163367
s:3876865
archived

Comments

 comments