Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.
h:163367
s:3813683
archived

TWZ - Femcee Fridays  Hosted By Indigo Soul & Caramel Latte The War Zone Radio Show Presents: Femcee Fridays!!! 10/26/12 ShowTime 5pm Pacific  6pm Mountain 7pm Central  8pm Eastern  Call In LIVE @310-861-2335

Anotha Friday In The War Zone As Your Hosts Indigo Soul & Caramel Latte Play The Hottest Female Hip Hop Artists On The Planet! Join Us As We Discuss Thought Provoking Topics Such As:
1.When Someone Does Something Wrong, We Say It's Human Nature...BUT is it a part of Human Nature To SIN? OR is it really Human Behavior?
 
 
3.For Artist In The Industry Today, Seeing These Racial Inequalities & doing nothing about it,.Is it easier to just go with it OR do they believe it Interferes With Their Sales?
 
ALSO:
Guest Of The Day: Young Kaii, Talented Femcee Reppin Providence, RI
 
AND REMEMBER DON'T GET MAD.. IT'S THE WAR ZONE!
 
 
 
 

 

Comments

 comments