Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ- Femcee Fridays

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.
h:163367
s:3879289
archived

The War Zone Radio Show Presents:Femcee Fridays, Hosted By: IndigoSoul and Caramel Latte. Every Friday~ Showtime @5pm Pacific  6pm Mountain  7pm Central  8pm Eastern  Call In Live @ 310-861-2335 

Anotha Friday In The WARZONE As Your Hosts IndigoSoul and Caramel Latte Play The HOTTEST Femcee Music Of The Underground. Join Us As We Discuss Thought Provoking Topics Such As:

1. Children can get Emancipated at Age 17, but the Legal drinking Age is 21. Do You Think They Should Make The Drinkin Age 17 or Take Away The Emancipation Laws?

2. Who Should Have The Right To Decide If An Individual Should Be On Life Support? Do You Believe That A Timed Death Is Suicide?

ALSO:

Your Hosts Will Be Interviewing None Other Than Skarlit Rose, Talented Female Artist Reppin Bronx, N.Y.

http://www.reverbnation.com/skarlitrose

www.soundcloud.com/skarlitrose

www.skarlitrose.net

CALL IN!! REQUEST A TRACK FROM YOUR FAV FEMCEE IN ROTATION!! MAKE SHOUTOUTS, ASK QUESTIONS TO THE HOSTS AND GUESTS!!!

Join the FCF Collaborations Group to Link Up & Collab w/ Female Artists: http://www.facebook.com/groups/142708342534909/

GET  THE FREE TWZ Radio APP For Your Phone: http://twzradio.info/

 

AND WE'RE BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACK!!!

AND REMEMBER.........DON'T GET MAD!!!  IT'S THE WARZONE!!!

 

Comments

 comments