Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TWZ - Femcee Fridays

  • Broadcast in Hip Hop Music
  • 0 comments
un0mic

un0mic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow un0mic.

Call in to speak with the host

h:163367
s:3433775
archived

The War Zone radio show presents: Femcee Friday's !!!
7/27/12 Friday ~ Show time @ 5pm Pacific 6pm Mountain 7pm Central 8pm Eastern
Call live @ (310) 861-2335
Anotha Friday in The War Zone as your hosts play HOT underground female hip hop. Don't miss this episode as we discuss thought provoking topics such as:On your list of qualities when choosing a mate, DOES RELIGION FACTOR IN? VIRGINITY, what's your definition? Is there more than 1 virginity? What would you like to see a femcee do next? ALSO in the war zone our femcee hosts will be interviewing LIVE Mllah & Magik Flowz ! 2 VERY HOT femcee's. Segments of Femcee Friday's: "PEER REVIEW" and "LATTE'S CYPHER" plus "RATCHET-VILLE" and more! CALL IN! ASK QUESTIONS TO THE HOSTS AND GUESTS! REQUEST A SONG! CHECK-IN 2 BE IN THE CYPHER!

Check out our featured artist Asia aka Magik Flowz at :
http://www.reverbnation.com/magikflowz413
Check out our featured artist Millah at :
www.facebook.com/iammilah
Join the Femcee Friday's Group Page !
https://www.facebook.com/groups/FemceeFridays/
Like The War Zone radio show Fan Page !
https://www.facebook.com/TWZradio
Get the TWZ Radio app for your phone!
http://twzradio.info/
FCF is 4 the all the Femcee's and those who admire them. AND WE'RE BACK!

Comments

 comments